DEV Community

Peter Gacek
Peter Gacek

Posted on

Second Project Deployed!

Well, it should probably only be run on Chrome but I’m proud to say I just finished and presented my second project for my Software Engineering Immersive through General Assembly. V.O. GO is a full-stack web application utilizing Node/Express/Mongo DB/CSS/JS and Soundcloud embeds that I was inspired to make for Voice Over artists.

Got a few stretch goals to go and it certainly needs help running on other browsers and mobile after 4-5 12+ hour days I’m happy with the result:https://vo-go.herokuapp.com/

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
j3ffjessie profile image
J3ffJessie

If you can post a link to the repository people interested in helping will be able to find the repo and give assistance for your issues. Congrats on building it.

Collapse
 
peterwgacek profile image
Peter Gacek

github.com/peterwgacek/vogo Here's my GIT for the project.