DEV Community

BN
BN

Posted on

My First Dev Blog Post

Hi πŸ‘‹, I'm Bao
Full Stack Developer

πŸ”­ I’m currently working on Construction Monitoring Website

🌱 I’m currently learning ASP.NET and C#

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» All of my projects are available at pgbnguyen.com

πŸ“« How to reach me pgbnguyen@gmail.com

⚑ Fun fact I do powerlifting part-time and lifting up project full-time

Working as Full Stack Developer based in Toronto, Canada with 3 years of experience in the software industry and more than 1 year of experience web production using ReactJS/NodeJS and ASP. Net C# platform. Working as Collaborative Full Stack Engineer at BKG Group, building both backend and frontend for monitoring bridge construction data websites. Bonus experience with Agile, version control (Git), code review, cloud server (Azure ) and unit testing.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
shahriyardx profile image
Md Shahriyar Alam

Your website is unreachable :/