DEV Community

Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar

Posted on • Updated on

Experienced PHP Full Stack Developer Available for Hire (Remote / Looking for Sponsorship)

Hello,

I am an experienced PHP Full Stack Developer with over 15 years of professional experience in web development. I have extensive expertise in developing and maintaining web applications using PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I am proficient in modern PHP frameworks like Laravel, as well as front-end frameworks such as jQuery, React.

As a developer, I am committed to writing clean, efficient, and well-documented code. I am always up-to-date with the latest trends and technologies in web development and am passionate about learning new skills. I have strong problem-solving and analytical skills, and I am able to work effectively in a fast-paced, collaborative environment.

Over the years, I have worked with a diverse range of clients and industries, including e-commerce, healthcare, finance, and education. I have led large-scale development projects and have a proven track record of delivering high-quality, scalable solutions on time and within budget.

If you're looking for an experienced PHP Full Stack Developer to join your team, I would be delighted to discuss potential opportunities with you. Please feel free to reach out to me at [praveen.kumar.jobseeker@gmail.com] to learn more about my experience and qualifications.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best regards,
Praveen
https://www.linkedin.com/in/pkvishwa/

Top comments (0)