DEV Community

Python-John
Python-John

Posted on

Starting my Python Journey!

I am now in 9th grade and I thought it would be a good time to start a blog. I learned the basics with the beginner Python series from NetworkChuck(YouTube), his Python tutorial explains strings, variables, lists and much more. his tutorial is VERY good check him out if your just starting. As I said I'm now in now in 9th grade and I have chosen to choose "Fundamentals of Programming" as a elective and I wish to spread the things I learn along the way!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
arkemix profile image
Enmanuel Silva Laguna

There are plenty of free and open resources for your journey.
I really hope you enjoy this world of programming.
You might even like it so much that you can take it as a university career (Like Computer Science or Software Engineering).
Best of luck!

Collapse
 
aktentasche profile image
Jonas Manthey

Enjoy the ride, there is plenty to learn :)