DEV Community

Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar

Posted on

Study vs Internship Preparation

I feel like I have been overwhelmed by all these career paths laid in front of me like :
Web Development,
App Development,
Game Development,
UI & UX Design, Graphic Design etc. etc.

I want to and need to focus on my final Semester Exams but I don't have any clear idea about when they are going to get conducted by IGNOU as they have postponed exams date till further notice.
I want to get myself internship ready before June, and I also want to study for my exams.

The problem is I cannot focus on both at the same time, I tried to do them acc. to some time table, but that also didn't work out well.
Now, I am stuck in a loophole of Study and Internship preparation

Anyone knows how to get out of this loophole??

Top comments (0)