DEV Community

Rails Designer
Rails Designer

Posted on • Updated on

Need help improving your Tailwind CSS-based UI components?

Are you stuck with the UI of a certain Tailwind CSS-based component, not sure how to up your ViewComponent?

I want to try something new. Send me the HTML (with Tailwind CSS classes) to (using something like Tailwind Play) of something that you are not sure off how it can get better. I will “rebounce” it with a version that I think works better (based on 25+ years of web experience).

No strings attached! My goal is to share these before/after snippets on the Rails Designer site for others to learn from.

How?

You can share the links to the snippets below in the comments or by email. Don't forget to include some information about the app it's used so others can check it in context.

Top comments (0)