DEV Community

Cover image for Code Assignment That Was Given To Me During My Web Developer Interview - Episode 1
Ram Maheshwari ♾️
Ram Maheshwari ♾️

Posted on

Code Assignment That Was Given To Me During My Web Developer Interview - Episode 1

I thought it will be a great idea to share the information regarding the code assignments that were given to me during my Web Development related interviews 💯

So, I decided to create a Youtube playlist with multiple videos where in each video of that playlist, I will share details regarding a single coding assignment that was given to me from a company that I was interviewing for 👨‍💻

I have already created my first video for that playlist which you can find here or the one posted above. I will create more such videos in the future for this playlist and each video will include different coding assignment that was given to me from a different company with whom I was interviewing 🦄

I have also shared my solution ( what I was able to build based on the assignment ) in the video along with the result of the assignment ( if I was able to get shortlisted for the next round or not ) 😍

You should subscribe to my Youtube Channel so you can stay updated with the entire series and also all my upcoming useful content that I will post there which will help you in your journey 🙌

This video is full of value so please make sure to watch the whole video, Drop a Like on that video and share your suggestions/feedback in the comment section of that video. Hope this helps 😇


Please do me a favour by Reacting to this post with
❤️ + 🦄 and also bookmark 🔖 it for your future reference ✅


Connect/Follow me on Social platforms like Twitter, Linkedin where I regularly post Tips💡+ Guides📜 + Resources 🌟 related to Web Development and Programming 👨‍💻

RammCodes Social Follow Request Banner

🐦 My Twitter

👨‍💼 My Linkedin

🌐 My Website


Press the Follow button to stay updated with my content 🚀

Thanks for your Support ❤️

Top comments (0)