DEV Community

Cover image for My top 10 Midjourney Prompts
Red Hacks
Red Hacks

Posted on

My top 10 Midjourney Prompts

Here are my favorite midjourney upscales and their full commands. Thanks Gabs Ferreira for the idea :)

10 - The Second Sun

My first try :)

Quando o segundo sol chegar Para realinhar as órbitas dos planetas Derrubando com assombro exemplar O que os astrônomos diriam se tratar De um outro cometa Quando o segundo sol chegar Para realinhar as órbitas dos planetas Derrubando com assombro exemplar O que os astrônomos diriam se tratar De um outro cometa Não digo que não me surpreendi Antes que eu visse, você disse e eu não pude acreditar Mas você pode ter certeza Que o seu telefone irá tocar Em sua nova casa que abriga agora a trilha Incluída nessa minha conversão Eu só queria te contar Que eu fui lá fora e vi dois sóis num dia E a vida que ardia sem explicação Quando o segundo sol chegar Para realinhar as órbitas dos planetas Derrubando com assombro exemplar O que os astrônomos diriam se tratar De um outro cometa Não digo que não me surpreendi Antes que eu visse, você disse e eu não pude acreditar Mas você pode ter certeza Que o seu telefone irá tocar Em sua nova casa que abriga agora a trilha Incluída nessa minha conversão Eu só queria te contar Que eu fui lá fora e vi dois sóis num dia E a vida que ardia sem explicação O seu telefone irá tocar Em sua nova casa que abriga agora a trilha Incluída nessa minha conversão Eu só queria te contar Que eu fui lá fora e vi dois sóis num dia E a vida que ardia sem explicação Explicação Não tem explicação Explicação, sem explicação Explicação, não tem Não tem explicação, explicação Não tem explicação, não tem, não tem
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

The Second Sun

9 - Copilot

The moment i WOWed

<https://s.mj.run/M5MNBCSqKfo> an cinematic F-21 pilot after landing, arm to camera extending index and middle finger in two-fingered salute V-sign to camera, one mapping, CGI, VFX, insanely detailed and intricate, 8K, --s 1000
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Copilot

8 - Baby Capybara

And other adorable creatures

<https://s.mj.run/_emnzVoZITQ> holding a baby capybara. Photographic realism. Hyper realistic. --v 5
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Image description

7 - Lucia

First attempt at GF and cat

a bedroom, with a female working on her desk, looking at a computer monitor, bed made behind her, hair long brown and curly, with a striped cat on her lap, a black cat on the bed, sun coming through the window on the opposite side of the desk, volumetric light, realistic
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Image description

6 - Fantasy Art

Lots of D&D ideas

<https://s.mj.run/sK11y8wic78>, fantasy art
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Fantasy Art

5 - Pink Freud

Classicos :)

Freud, Pink
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Pink Freud

4 - Penguins

Made lots of then <3

an cinematic group of penguins, leader smoking  with arm to camera, one mapping, CGI, VFX, insanely detailed and intricate, 8K, --s 1000
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Image description

3 - Brasilidades

Exploring culture and bias

a brazillian indigenous native being interviewed by a girl, CGI, VFX, insanely detailed and intricate, 8K
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Brasilidades

2 - Red Hatters

Hacking in red

photo of a gril with a red hat assembling a robot. shot from behind. Use a Canon EOS 5D Mark III camera with a 24-70mm lens, ISO 400, f/2.8, 1/125 sec.
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Image description

1 - The Future

Is indistinguishable from magic :)

Carl Sagan drinking coffee
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Sagan

Enjoy midjourney AND respect artists <3

Top comments (0)