DEV Community

Resi Respati
Resi Respati

Posted on

Oh, hey there.

I'm a professional/hobbyist web developer based in Jakarta, Indonesia.

I started getting into web development when I self-learned HTML and CSS back in high school. I currently work at a well-known player in the Indonesian fintech industry.

I've recently been writing a lot of programming-related posts on my personal site, and I've decided to experiment in syndicating my posts here. Expect posts about front-end development, especially the world of JavaScript, TypeScript, React, and the like.

I'm also on Twitter (@resir014) and Mastodon, if you're into any of them.

Have a nice day!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
wolfhoundjesse profile image
Jesse M. Holmes

Welcome, Resi!

Collapse
 
dphov profile image
Dmitry Petukhov

Welcome!