DEV Community

Rizwan⚡️
Rizwan⚡️

Posted on

Share a quick fun fact about yourself?

Consider this practice for when that dreaded moment comes and you have to share a fun fact with a group of strangers. ;)

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
xchangrey profile image
Christian Geroy • Edited

I am a career shifter. I once dreaded anything related to computers, hence the reason I took an entirely different path—business. But with so many whirlwinds and lost tracks, I was led to coding. The best years of my life!

Collapse
 
panditapan profile image
Pandita

I'm the type of person that doesn't question herself for buying something (normally food) with a cute and polished logo :3

Collapse
 
jennrmillerdev profile image
Jen Miller

I like checking out farmers markets.

Collapse
 
rizwanjavaid profile image
Rizwan⚡️

Thanks for sharing, Graciano. :)

Collapse
 
rizwanjavaid profile image
Rizwan⚡️

My fun fact: I have lived in Lahore, London, Stockholm, Orlando, Dallas, Sacramento, San Ramon. Slowly making my way westward. :)