DEV Community

Ruheni Alex
Ruheni Alex

Posted on • Updated on

What are your Goals this Week🎯

Hello👋.

I believe in public learning to help improve accountability. Do you have any set learning goals and or projects for this week?😁

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
ruheni profile image
Ruheni Alex

I'll go first.
I'd like to finally get started with Machine learning this week by getting familiar with the tools, the various algorithms and terms used.😊
I know I won't build something big yet but everyone has to start from somewhere,right?😅

Collapse
 
lmolivera profile image
Lucas Olivera

I have to start a Genexus course today and release an article tomorrow! I also expect to finish a project from FreeCodeCamp and finish a quick testing for uTest.

Collapse
 
ruheni profile image
Ruheni Alex

Nice👌
All the best💪.

Collapse
 
lmolivera profile image
Lucas Olivera

Thank you

Collapse
 
geeksesi profile image
Mohammad Javad Ghasemy

i have plan to learn darkrift and finish server side of this :
github.com/geeksesi/ball_movement_...