DEV Community

Saicharan Gouru
Saicharan Gouru

Posted on

My First Job Offer

Image description

19-10-2021(10:20 PM)😎

I was quite normal and started watching "The journey to the center of the earth" movie and suddenly after 2 mins I got the message from my TPO in placements group in whatsapp.

"""

Congratulations!
The list of students selected in Accenture

Saicharan Gouru
Advanced ASE

"""

This was the time I was waiting from long ago and finally my TPO announced that I was selected for Advanced ASE role in Accenture company.

This was very important, crucial and much needed moment for me and finally it's in my hand now finally.

This was the day and this was the moment I was waiting from long ago 😀.

I'm very excited that I got this job offer in very starting of my final year in B.Tech.

The most awful thing is the first company for which I gave interview is Accenture and I got selected for it.

This became even more special because I got selection mail from
Accenture on 20-10-2021, Which was my mom's birthday 💖😍. I can't forget the smile which came from my mom and brother when I conveyed this to the. It will be in my mind forever.

The journey was not at all easy and hoping for the best in my future with Accenture.🤗

Top comments (0)