DEV Community

Sajith Vijsekara
Sajith Vijsekara

Posted on

CKAD Exam Guide for 2024

Image description

In the year 2024, I started with good news, I had cleared my CKAD exam and I thought to share my experience to prepare and face the exam.

Background

I have done projects in the last 4 years using the k8 environments. Though I have worked on projects I thought to prepare for certification and prove I know k8. My first choice was to start CKA and decided to start CKAD first and then moved to CKA.

Materials

  1. Mumshad Mannambeth this udemy course I have followed.
  2. KillerCode this Tutorial link
  3. K8 Documentation https://kubernetes.io/docs/home/
  4. For Network policies this repository is very useful
  5. This GitHub repository is ok but some of the content is outdated.

Prepare for Exam

Read full article in here

Top comments (0)