DEV Community

Sanjana Pandey
Sanjana Pandey

Posted on

MY DAY1 AS AN ASPIRING SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Hey!Myself SANJANA PANDEY,a first year computer science-AI&ML undergraduate.Its going to be a beginning in my software developer career.I have done n number of research in finding the roadmap and understanding what's better for me as a beginner in programming . I have not much ample knowledge about the development and programming as I am going to start c++ as my first language , so I won't be able to write much about the development in my blog.I always had a great interest in coding and developments , I enjoy doing this ! I am following my passion by making it my profession and I love it!
After some time ,I am going to re read this blog and relive this beautiful beginning!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to DEV Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !

Hope y'all enjoy it here! If you're wondering how to get started with posting a post, then consider checking out this article here.

If you're wondering anything else, don't hesitate to reach out and ask. 😀
Collapse
 
sanjanapandey profile image
Sanjana Pandey

Thankyou veryyyy much!

Collapse
 
endymion1818 profile image
Ben Read • Edited

Welcome to the Dev community Sanjana!

Collapse
 
sanjanapandey profile image
Sanjana Pandey

THANKSSSS A LOT!