DEV Community

loading...
Cover image for Sharpen your Cloud Admin Skills with Microsoft Learn – LIVE – Feb 15-26, 2021

Sharpen your Cloud Admin Skills with Microsoft Learn – LIVE – Feb 15-26, 2021

Foteini Savvidou
Electrical and Computer Engineering Student | Microsoft Learn Student Ambassador
・2 min read

Sharpen your Cloud Admin Skills with Microsoft Learn and Carnegie Mellon University

Live on LearnTV
Date: February 15-26, 2021
Time: 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT
Location: Global
Format: Livestream
Topic: Cloud Development

Discover the best practices of implementing Cloud Skills into your courses and learning resource with Microsoft and Carnegie Mellon University. Join Microsoft Cloud Advocates and Microsoft Student Ambassadors as we walk through Microsoft Learn Modules that will help level up your skills as a Cloud Developer.

Register Now

Session 1: Sharpen your Cloud Skills with Carnegie Mellon University and Microsoft Learn
February 15 | 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT

Session 2: Use Elasticity to Scale Cloud Resources with Carnegie Mellon University and Microsoft Learn
February 19 | 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT

Session 3: Automate your Cloud with Carnegie Mellon University and Microsoft Learn
February 22 | 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT

Session 4: Monitor cloud resources with Carnegie Mellon University and Microsoft Learn
February 23 | 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT

Session 5: Cloud Security with Carnegie Mellon University and Microsoft Learn
February 26 | 3.30 PM ET | 12.30 PM PT | 8.30 PM GMT

Self-Paced Learning from MS Learn

Discussion (0)

Forem Open with the Forem app