DEV Community

Shawn Wildermuth
Shawn Wildermuth

Posted on • Originally published at wildermuth.com on

New Videos Covering Vue 3.2

I’m finally finishing up my studio/office in the house. With that, I’m getting back to making my “Coding Shorts” videos. If you’re enjoying them, please let me know.

Up next for the series, I’ve recently released a couple of shorts on features in the new Vue 3.2 release. These include:

Vue 3.2 Features: Setup Script (including experimental $ref support)

Vue 3.2 Features: Style Binding

I hope you enjoy these videos. If you like them, don’t forget to subscribe to be notified of new videos!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Creative Commons License

This work by Shawn Wildermuth is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Based on a work at wildermuth.com.


If you liked this article, see Shawn's courses on Pluralsight.

Top comments (0)