DEV Community

Cover image for Completed Hacktoberfest-2020 successfully
Shivanthi Fernando
Shivanthi Fernando

Posted on

Completed Hacktoberfest-2020 successfully

I participated hacktoberfest for the first time. It was a great opportunity to more familiarize with github and for the first time I got chance to contribute to open source projects.

The contributions that I have done for the hacktoberfest-2020 are;

  • Added login_shivanthi folder to PrajjwalDatir/WebsiteTemplates
  • Added RegisterUser_shivanthi-fernando folder to PrajjwalDatir/WebsiteTemplates
  • Added ContactMe_shivanthi-fernando folder to PrajjwalDatir/WebsiteTemplates
  • Added navbar_shivanthi-fernando folder to PrajjwalDatir/WebsiteTemplates
  • Added e-commerce-shivanthi-fernando folder to PrajjwalDatir/WebsiteTemplates

I would like to thank "DigitalOcean" for conducting this event and specially the maintainers who accepted my PR's. I'm looking forword to participate for the future events of hacktoberfest.

Top comments (0)