DEV Community

Cover image for How much for my personnal data on the Dark Web ?
Rémi Lavedrine
Rémi Lavedrine

Posted on • Updated on

How much for my personnal data on the Dark Web ?

Since the Covid crisis, we have seen more and more attacks targeting hospitals and health establishments. 🏥

But how is it possible in the present day to say that we are going to attack a hospital? !! This is the question I asked myself. 🤔

And the answer is ultimately quite simple. There is a lot of money to be made with the data processed by a healthcare facility. 💰

And if you dig a little deeper, you find that many other types of data are worth a lot of money. 👷🏼

In this video, I show you the price of different types of data on the Dark Net and what to think about it. 📺


If you're more a visual person, here you can find the infography I used.

How much for my personnal data on the Dark Web  Infography


If you like this content, push the like button, that helps spread the message. 👍🏼
If you think it can be useful to anyone in your network, share it. 📨


Video produced by Wild & Secure, your consulting firm to all things security and real estate.
If you want to receive weekly quality content about security, subscribe to our newsletter on our website.

Top comments (0)