DEV Community

Siddharth
Siddharth

Posted on

What JS Concept should I explain?

I've learned a lot from the DEV community and I would love to give back. For this reason I have created this Series.

If you want an explanation of any JS concept, you've come to the right place! Comment what you want to learn about and I will try to respond to every request with a new post in this Series.

Please don't be misled by the word "concept". I will try to do anything JS related, but no libraries!

Happy Learning!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
thiyagu0409 profile image
Thiyagarajan Muthusamy

Could you please write a post on JavaScript rest and spread operator?

Collapse
 
siddharthshyniben profile image
Siddharth
Collapse
 
siddharthshyniben profile image
Siddharth

Finally!

Of course I will write it. expect it to come out today or tomorrow

Collapse
 
thiyagu0409 profile image
Thiyagarajan Muthusamy

Thank u 🙏 for the post. It is really simple to understand.