DEV Community

Sivaraghavi
Sivaraghavi

Posted on

Day2/100- Overcoming Challenges and keeping the Promis

Hello everyone,

I'm checking in to share my Day 2 update on this coding journey. 🌟

Today wasn't quite like the first day. I spent the entire day outdoors, and by the time I got back home, I'll admit, coding was the last thing on my mind. But here's the thing: I made a commitment to myself, and I believe in the power of keeping promises.

Despite the tiredness and the temptation to skip it, I sat down and got to work. I tackled a few problems on HackerRank, and I'm genuinely proud of myself for pushing through. It's moments like these that remind me of the strength of determination.

It's okay to have days that feel a bit tougher, but what matters is that we show up and keep moving forward. Every small victory, like not giving up, is worth celebrating.

Let's keep the motivation high and continue to support each other through the ups and downs of this journey. Feel free to share your own experiences and triumphs in the comments below.

Stay resilient,
Sivaraghavi UR

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
dasheck0 profile image
Stefan Neidig

Nice. Keep up the work. Getting into programming is hard but it is worth it. Source: trust me bro ;)

Collapse
 
sivaraghavi profile image
Sivaraghavi

I trust u bro🫡that's y I'm still on it ;)