DEV Community

VaschellMckenzie
VaschellMckenzie

Posted on

My Phase-3 Experience

My honest opinion of Phase-3!
This was by far the worst phase, the lack of videos being the BIGGEST disappointment throughout this entire experience. We we're giving a few videos(that were in poor quality) on SQL which was something so easy to pick up and understand that should've been replaced with the harder topics such as OOP & using SQLAlchemy. Learning Python was my main reason for taking this program but yet I feel that Ive been robbed from that, I no longer see myself being the slightest bit of ready to even consider submitting a application for a backend job. I will continue on self studying to bridge the gaps in my learning but I really do hope that school fixes this part of the curriculum for future students.

Top comments (0)