DEV Community

Soe Htet Linn
Soe Htet Linn

Posted on

I like movies so much especially classic movies

Hi everyone,
I like watching movies even though I am a dev.
When I have free time, I always watch movies.

Here is my question.

How do I turn this hobby into something advantages?
What do I extract from this hobby?

Thanks.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
riorbor profile image
Rior bor • Edited

Hello! Combining your passion for movies with your tech skills can lead to exciting opportunities. Consider building a movie-related app or website, contributing to movie databases, or even exploring data analysis for film insights.
Your hobby can open doors to unique projects and collaborations in the entertainment industry. Enjoy the journey!" πŸΏπŸ“ŠπŸŽ¬

Collapse
 
kerthin profile image
Roden

It would also be nice to make a well-developed film filtering system, especially if you get a diverse collection of films 🎚