DEV Community

SoetaertThomas
SoetaertThomas

Posted on

Exploring the Capabilities of Astro JS in Developing a Web 3D Configurator: A Bachelor Thesis Study

Hello everyone!

I'm a Bachelor's degree student currently working on my thesis project, which focuses on creating a 3D configurator in Astro JS. I'm seeking the help of this community in completing my survey and gathering valuable insights.

The purpose of my research is to explore the capabilities of Astro JS in developing a web-based 3D configurator. I believe that this study will contribute to the development of better tools and techniques for creating interactive 3D models on the web.

I would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to complete my survey. Your responses will be anonymous and will be used solely for academic purposes. The survey link can be found below.

https://forms.gle/hnHBydKow8gEXTJG9

Also, if you have any experience with 3D configuration in Astro JS, I would love to hear from you. Please feel free to contact me at thomas.soetaert@student.howest.be.

Thank you in advance for your participation and for helping me advance my research. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me.

Top comments (0)