DEV Community

Petr Stříbný
Petr Stříbný

Posted on • Updated on

I am looking for beta readers for my new book on software development

I am writing a new book on software development Efficient Developer. The book is focused on junior and mid-level developers that want to get more into thinking like seniors and development leads.

The chapters are on topics like:

  • Product Specification
  • Software Development Processes
  • Development Environment
  • Code Management
  • Debugging, Monitoring, Profiling
  • Documentation
  • Testing
  • Software Estimation

As I want to make a good book, I need feedback. I offer the book for free as a thank you to anyone who gives a good read to a few chapters and gives me feedback.

If you want to be part of this, just fill out this form or drop me an email to petr@stribny.name and I will get back to you shortly :)

Top comments (0)