DEV Community

# confluent

Posts

👋 Sign in for the ability to sort posts by relevant, latest, or top.
AWS MSK, Confluent Cloud, Aiven. How to chose your managed Kafka service provider?

AWS MSK, Confluent Cloud, Aiven. How to chose your managed Kafka service provider?

6
Comments 2
11 min read
Running Apache Kafka on Containers

Running Apache Kafka on Containers

17
Comments 1
7 min read
Changed Data Capture from CockroachDB to ConfluentCloud

Changed Data Capture from CockroachDB to ConfluentCloud

9
Comments
2 min read
Kafka: quantas partições por tópico?

Kafka: quantas partições por tópico?

13
Comments 3
2 min read
Kafka on Kubernetes? Confluent Has Made It

Kafka on Kubernetes? Confluent Has Made It

12
Comments
3 min read
Kafka: Garantia de Ordem

Kafka: Garantia de Ordem

7
Comments
2 min read
Zeebe ❤️ Kafka

Zeebe ❤️ Kafka

9
Comments
9 min read
loading...