DEV Community

Cover image for Getting started - Data Discord Bot
t1xm
t1xm

Posted on • Updated on

Getting started - Data Discord Bot

A long time ago I started programming with discord.js, unfortunately I never had time to finish a bot! Now I have the time and desire to finally build a bot! I'm trying as best I can to share my journey to the finished bot with you.

ToDo list:

  • Customizable welcome message (with Database)
  • ModLog system (with Database)
  • Birthday system (with Database)
  • Economy System
  • whois ✅
  • kiss + slap another user ✅
  • Rickroll another user ✅
  • Avatar ✅
  • Purge ✅
  • Ban + Kick ✅
  • Creator info ✅
  • YouTube (Discord Together) ✅
  • Ping ✅
  • Help ✅

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
spaceportdevelopment profile image
Spaceport Development

Hail Hydra