DEV Community

Tanuja V
Tanuja V

Posted on

Posted my first video on YouTube | Need your advice

Hello guys

Well, the "first" of anything would always be the best, right?

And today marks the beginning of the YouTube journey for me. I've always wanted to be a YouTuber. So, today is an exceptional day for me and I want to share this with you, my friend (reader).

I don't know much about editing but will surely learn it in the process.
Beginning's always the hardest part and it's definitely not as easy as it seems. It's a move for me to come out of my comfort zone.

So, I hope this journey will unlock new opportunities for me and be enjoyable as well

Here's the link to my first video on YouTube: https://youtube.com/shorts/NH_PjmwcnIQ?si=1B0EM8SkvE2M4KRX

Please watch it and if you like it do consider subscribing, sharing and liking the video. (Well, I am kinda nervous though)

Would love to hear your feedback. Please feel free to comment on your thought/advice.

Top comments (0)