DEV Community

Carlos Teixeira
Carlos Teixeira

Posted on

Frontend developer

Hi Dev network.

Hope you are all staying healthy and safe at home.
As some of you have heard, I recently finished the wild code school Frontend development bootcamp.
I am excited to put my background and experience in JavaScript and react to good use in accomplishing my goal of starting a new chapter in my life, more rewarding and challenging.
If you or anyone you know is hiring for Frontend Developer in Switzerland or Portugal I would love to connect and learn more about the position and how I can provide impact. I am passionate and excited to make a difference.
You can ask for my resume so you can learn more about my background, or check my GitHub : https://github.com/Teixeira66

I appreciate your help!

Top comments (0)