DEV Community

Cover image for Taking inspiration for Portfolio
TenzDelek
TenzDelek

Posted on

Taking inspiration for Portfolio

I have always been a huge web dev nerd, it all started back in 8th standard, when i was introduced to the HTML and CSS.
from that to now, I have grown as a person who love the essence of both design and development.
but it was later that I realised that there are certain terms. not all web devs are actually web devs. terms like UI/UX designer, frontend engineer and design engineer came one by one.
after jumping in all pool, I finally realised Design Engineer is the one that I preached. being a person who love both Design and Frontend, it was what I wanted to be when I grow up.
so here I am finally sharing my first Portfolio.
any feedback is appericated:
Website
code

Top comments (0)