DEV Community

Cover image for 100 Days Code Challenge
Priyanka
Priyanka

Posted on

100 Days Code Challenge

Namaste 🙏 ,

So I've finally decided to challenge my insecurities and push myself forward. I'm taking this 100 days code challenge. So, for straight 100 days, I’ll be coding for an hour at least and yes, as per rule, learning time is not included. I will be solving coding questions from hackerank, leetcode, and websites like these…, and also work on my projects.

My goal is to boost my confidence in whatever I have learned till date. My biggest mistake in my coding journey was that I took too many breaks which in the end, led me to more procrastination and finally no confidence at all. I have been lacking in so many areas but surely, I want to learn.

As I am a slow learner, it’ll be hard but I’ll go for it.

So, why did I post it here?
I am very insecure about how people think about me, so I’m making my this decision public so I can stick to it as I think it’ll give me a push, also to get help form any nice person out there who wants to help me improve or give me more challenges.
I’ll be coding/working on Advance Excel, Python, SQL, Machine Learning, Tableau, PowerBI, etc. I am planning my question sets and challenges.

I’ll be coding/working on Advance Excel, Python, SQL, Machine Learning, Tableau, PowerBI, etc. I am planning my question sets and challenges.

I’ll be posting every day’s task here and on github. So, any random person interested can look if they want, and give suggestions. It’ll surely increase my heartbeat but yeah, I need to change.

So, finally this won’t be any work related and is absolutely my very personal development project.
If anybody read the whole page, Thank You so much. You are a very nice person.

I’ll be posting every day’s task here and on github. So, any random person interested can look if they want, and give suggestions. It’ll surely increase my heartbeat but yeah, I need to change.
So, finally this won’t be any work related and is absolutely my very personal development project.
If anybody read the whole page, Thank You so much. You are a very nice person.

Top comments (0)