DEV Community

Michael Levan
Michael Levan

Posted on

Programming Courses on YouTube

shameless plug time

As you can see from my oh-so excited face at 7:30 AM before my first cup of coffee, I'm pumped! Why? Because I want to create good content that helps people.

The idea is finding good content is hard because making content and trying to figure out if people will like it is... some sort of mind reading capability?

Anyways.. enough ranting. I recorded a getting started with Python course and I'm in the middle of recording a Go course. The idea is, I want to make programming easy. I want to share topics that make development easy to understand because programming and understanding different syntax isn't the easiest thing in the world.

My mission? Helping people learn programming. Easily.

If you're interested, feel free to check it out!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJplKuiU76yYqlRmFv0Vbyg?reload=9&view_as=subscriber

If you'd like to connect:
Twitter: @thenjdevopsguy

Top comments (0)