DEV Community

Cover image for Engineering Brunch 03/30/19
✨ thetealpickle πŸ“±
✨ thetealpickle πŸ“±

Posted on

Engineering Brunch 03/30/19

Had a beautiful time yesterday with some engineers and techies. Kicked the day off with the first EVER Brown Brunch in NYC!! Between the tasty food and networking, the time flew by WAY TOO FAST πŸ’¨ Got to connect with tons of awesome people and had an idea bouncing session. From the brunch, some of the engineers and I headed to a code and mix where I got me meet EVEN MORE amazing techies. It was πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ These are the vibes and energies I want more of!! πŸ₯°

I also got to share my augmented reality drawing experience and can I just say PEOPLE EXPERIENCED!!! β™₯️ β™₯️ so much raw emotion and enjoyment 😭 it was lovely.

β€”β€”
The main takeaway: Don’t forget to go out and network!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
amrutaranade profile image
Amruta Ranade

Oh, I would have loved to join in! Can you let me know when the next event is announced?

Collapse
 
thetealpickle profile image
✨ thetealpickle πŸ“±

Yes!!