DEV Community

Cover image for All Freelance Platforms
Tornike
Tornike

Posted on

All Freelance Platforms

A year ago, while I was trying to find a remote job that would allow me to work from anywhere, I signed up for as many freelance platforms as I could find and, Today, I want to share the fruits of my labor with you.

These platforms helped me to find the right remote job from a third-world country and I hope they can help you too.

You can find all of them in my Github repository but here are some of the sneak peaks

4dayweek.io
The place to find jobs with a better work-life balance

Hired.com
Vetted companies compete for you, reaching out with salary & equity upfront

Arc.dev
No job applications. Speak directly to hiring managers

Braintrust
Keep 100% of what you earn, control the network, and do the work you love

And many more can be found at https://rebrand.ly/hz4y98p

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
snowjaguar625 profile image
Soft Coder

I think this article is very help for new job seekers.
Thanks and I look forward to more good article.