DEV Community

Tracy Chinedu
Tracy Chinedu

Posted on

Applied Skill Certification: Secure storage for Azure Files and Azure Blob Storage

Achieving my first cloud certification was a significant milestone in my professional journey, highlighting my proficiency in managing and securing data in the cloud. This certification focused on applying skills for Azure services, with a particular emphasis on secure storage solutions.

Image description

Overall, this certification not only enhanced my technical skills but also deepened my understanding of secure data management in the cloud, equipping me to better handle the demands of modern cloud-based environments.

This certification is free online click

I can't wait for more cloud certifications!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
abidemi profile image
Akinsooto Abidemi

Congratulations Tracy! More wins.

Collapse
 
tracyee_ profile image
Tracy Chinedu

Thank you so much @abidemi