DEV Community

Hamza Radouan
Hamza Radouan

Posted on

Final Year Project Ideas!

Hello fellow devs!!
So this is my final year in Uni and I need some ideas as my final year project.
The project could be anything really, a mobile app, a website.
Thanks in advance!!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
jawisha profile image
Ali Jawish

Hello Hamza, I would recommend that you find a problem that you or anyone you know have and try to make a solution for that problem.
For example, as a student I find it difficult to plan my future. So you probably can provide the student who wants to be a developer a fullstack developer road map. And maybe connect him with a mentor.

Good luck with your project.

Collapse
 
uraniumr profile image
Hamza Radouan

Thank you, that's a good idea

Collapse
 
uraniumr profile image
Hamza Radouan

Thank you, ill check it out