DEV Community

Cover image for My first Node.js and GraphQL Course
Kelvin
Kelvin

Posted on

My first Node.js and GraphQL Course

Today, I'm delighted to announce that my first coding course, Getting started with GraphQL using Node.js officially been released and is available at Educative, Inc. I've spent a few months working on this on and off. Countless Fridays and Saturdays, here it is!

https://www.educative.io/collection/10370001/4741596194537472

The course is a beginner-friendly introduction to backend development using #graphql and #Nodejs. It's useful for anyone who wants do the extra mile from tutorials and get their hands dirty by making something practical. The course breakdown important concepts into uncomplicated and easy-to-digest pieces, often aided by illustrations and code playground.

Happy learning!

Top comments (0)