DEV Community

Wasi Master
Wasi Master

Posted on • Originally published at wasi-master.github.io on

About Myself

You somehow have stumbled across my blog and are wondering who is this guy? Is he even a real person? Or you just don't care and want to go on about your life in that case feel free to click away. In this post, I'll give an introduction to myself and share some details about my job what I do, what I don't do, and some nice information about myself with some facts

Who am I?

You may know me by my internet pseudonym, Wasi Master. In fact, some may even know my real name is Arian Mollik Wasi. I am a young dude from Bangladesh who is always trying out new things, I am very passionate about programming. I also like 3D Modelling, Animation, Photography, Music, etc.

What do I do?

I am just a 9th grader living in Bangladesh. I currently do not have any job and am not looking for any either. I just want to increase my experience in the things I love and focus on the things I want. I also try to keep at least some basic knowledge in a lot of other fields as well. I love what I do and I am happy with my life.

What am I good at?

I love programming in general, I mostly code in Python but I do know a lot of other languages just in case I ever need to understand some code written in those languages as well. I do have excellent knowledge of computers and I can google my way out of problems. I also know adequate English that helps me do all this. I help my friends and family fix all kinds of tech issues and I'm mostly well-liked by them. I believe everyone can do something very well. Here's a quote from Einstein

Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid.
- Albert Einstein

What am I bad at?

I would say I am not very good at talking slowly πŸ˜….

What is the most important thing in my life?

I think the most important thing in my life at the moment is proper education. So I'll try to focus on education more in the next few years and keep using my computer at a minimum.

Who are the most important people in my life?

I would say some of the most important people in my life are my younger brother who does not like me at all but I love him and he is very smart compared to other kids I see, so that cheers me up. My mother and father also play a big role in my life. And my home tutor has taught me some important life lessons that I'll never forget

What’s my definition of success?

I like to define success as the opposite of failure. My favorite quote about success is one from Stephen Hawking

However difficult life may seem, there is always something you can do and succeed at.
- Stephen Hawking

What personal achievements am I most proud of?

I would consider pypi-command-line, my discord bot, my website, and my coding challenges repo. I have a bunch of other projects too

How do I want others to see me?

I want others to see me as a happy, kind, and caring person. I do not want to be hated like others so I try not to hate others

Behind every successful person lies a pack of Haters!
- Eminem

What do I think about myself?

I think of myself as a good person and not an evil one. I try to do good deeds whenever I can. And I like to spread positivity

If I have one year left to live, what would I do?

I'll try to visit places that I really want to visit. I'll also try to pay my debts and apologize to people.

If I have one week left to live, what would I do?

I'll do anything I want, and be reckless I guess. I'd also apologize to people if I owe them an apology.

If I have one day left to live, what would I do?

I'd make sure my friends and family know about this and then spend the day with them

If I have one minute left to live, what would I do?

I'll just sleep for one whole minute and think about what I have done in my life.

Top comments (0)