DEV Community

Cover image for Looking for a remote Dev team to build AIs that do more than research
Sam
Sam

Posted on

Looking for a remote Dev team to build AIs that do more than research

Hey DEV community, I'm new here but thought I'd give you all a shout out. I've been using OpenAI and Hugging Face since the launch last year. I got access to GPT-4 almost immediately nd have been playing around with it ever since. I have great ideas for it but need a team of more advanced developers to help me out with the cloud side of things. I got the great concepts, just need help with implementation.

I had taken a break from computers to raise a family and am a bit out of touch with all the new tech but my ideas are still 5 years ahead of their times :)

If anyone wants to be part of a small dev team that works on super cool Assistants, or Multi-Agent systems, I can give you more info when you pm me.

Have a great day everyone!

Sam

Top comments (0)