DEV Community

Cover image for Hello, world!
Muhammad MP
Muhammad MP

Posted on

Hello, world!

Hello, world!
This is my first post on Dev.to and I have a few reasons for being here:

  1. Making connections with other developers and using their experiences.
  2. Improving my English writing. It' so bad and I have to make it better by over-writing.
  3. I still consider myself a beginner, but sometimes I have an idea for writing about and it may help beginners like me! I'm interested in building things by PHP/Javscript and crave learning new stuff.
  4. Finding a new challenging job! Who hates better opportunities? 😁
  5. Not everyone writes here and the network is more technical.

So... I'm here!
Thinking about a subject for the next post...

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
mrepol742 profile image
Melvin Jones Repol

Hello World

Collapse
 
cmuralisree profile image
Chittoji Murali Sree Krishna

Hello webpajooh,
Welcome to dev

Collapse
 
muhammadmp profile image
Muhammad MP

Hi Chittoji.
Thanks!

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello world!

Collapse
 
muhammadmp profile image
Muhammad MP

:D

Collapse
 
mostafa_kh profile image
M.KH

Hello webpajooh,

Welcome to Hello World Universe.

Collapse
 
muhammadmp profile image
Muhammad MP

Thank you, Mustafa. 😊

Collapse
 
devnull_ir profile image
Ali

Hello, webpajooh

Nice, Hoping for progress.

Collapse
 
muhammadmp profile image
Muhammad MP

Hello, dear Ali.
Thank you.