DEV Community

Cover image for [RESOLVED] What's wrong Forem/Dev #3
Wj
Wj

Posted on

[RESOLVED] What's wrong Forem/Dev #3

I'm always doing this...

Well, this time, it's concerning icons...

The location icon!

Is not aligned to the actual text of the location. Yes.

Screenshot:

logo issue

Is it time for ME to do a PR?

Yep. But maybe I can try in teh future. Cos an awesome guy keeps on fixing these issues.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
link2twenty profile image
Andrew Bone • Edited

Fixed it already, it was a typo on my part.

Fix typo related to recent PR #18046

What type of PR is this? (check all applicable)

  • [ ] Refactor
  • [ ] Feature
  • [x] Bug Fix
  • [ ] Optimization
  • [ ] Documentation Update

Description

Yikes, I made a typo. I missed a /

Related Tickets & Documents

N/A

QA Instructions, Screenshots, Recordings

N/A

UI accessibility concerns?

N/A

Added/updated tests?

  • [ ] Yes
  • [x] No, and this is why: visual update
  • [ ] I need help with writing tests

[optional] Are there any post deployment tasks we need to perform?

N/A

[optional] What gif best describes this PR or how it makes you feel?

embarrassed

Collapse
 
wjplatformer profile image
Wj

Wow. How are you so fast... and how'd you manage to read through all the scripts? Thanks, anyways.

Collapse
 
link2twenty profile image
Andrew Bone

I've been involved with this code base for a while so I know my way around 🙂

Thread Thread
 
wjplatformer profile image
Wj

Wow.

Collapse
 
wjplatformer profile image
Wj

coughs out blood 100 views in 5 hours...