DEV Community

Cover image for Netflix-clone
I am Nk
I am Nk

Posted on

Netflix-clone

It is a simple react and firebase project to understanding the fundamentals and how to combine react + firebase .
visit : https://netflix-clone-by-nk.web.app/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
lemmybaldino profile image
lemmybaldino • Edited

I used to use Netflix to watch movies, but one day I decided to do some statistics and see how many movies I watch per month. As it turns out, I don't watch more than 2 movies a month, so I decided to cancel my Netflix subscription. I found a great alternative; I found a site where I can watch any movie without any problems. Moreover, I don't even watch ads, as there are no ads on this site. Especially pleasing is that all premieres are released almost the same day as the official platforms.