DEV Community

xenia
xenia

Posted on

Looking for Coding Buddy!

I'm Java beginner level coder and I’m looking for a coding buddy to learn Java with. We could hold each other accountable and stay motivated together. And it would be pretty good if you knew Russian, if no doesn't matter. So if you want u can write me in my telegram acc @xenialevi or down below

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
lytecyde profile image
Mik Seljamaa 🇪🇪 • Edited

I could help! I have been looking for a buddy to program with too!

Collapse
 
lytecyde profile image
Mik Seljamaa 🇪🇪

Ya znayu malo russki tozhe;)

Collapse
 
arwands profile image
Arwan Sasmito

Me too, I just started learn java

Collapse
 
xeniakora profile image
xenia

xenia#8636 my discord

Collapse
 
arwands profile image
Arwan Sasmito

Okay, I'll add your discord..