DEV Community

yendrrek
yendrrek

Posted on

AWS Corretto sample application source

I just posted this on StackOverflow. Would anyone be able to help please?

Would anyone now what is the S3Key for corretto.zip sample app? For S3Key property I tried corretto-newsample-app.zip and corretto.zip but I get a 400 error in Cloud Formation.

Unable to download from S3 location (Bucket: elasticbeanstalk-samples-eu-west-1 Key: corretto-newsample-app.zip). Reason: Forbidden: S3Bucket=elasticbeanstalk-samples-eu-west-1, S3Key=corretto-newsample-app.zip (Service: AWSElasticBeanstalk; Status Code: 400; Error Code: InvalidParameterCombination;
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

If I use the PHP sample app from the AWS example php-newsample-app.zip it works fine and I can successfully start an EB environment, but I would like to use a Java sample app.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
yendrrek profile image
yendrrek

java-sample-app.zip