DEV Community

Cover image for Arduino Calculator
Yeshovir-04
Yeshovir-04

Posted on • Updated on

Arduino Calculator

Hi! I am a Participant at the Def Hacks Worldwide 3.0 and I have made a Calculator using Arduino. It is a Machine Learning based project where you follow the circuit diagram and you code and in this project C++ and C programming languages have used.

More Info:-
GitHub Repo- https://github.com/Yeshovir-04/Arduino-Calculator

The GitHub Repository will have every thing that you need for the project like Code, Circuit Diagram, and Video Tutorial.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
yeshovir04 profile image
Yeshovir-04

Tell me guys how you like the project and please feel free to ask questions, you can reach out to me anytime on this G-mail id- yeshovir2004@gmail.com
Also suggest me where I could work more and please point out my mistakes.