DEV Community

HDGamingYT
HDGamingYT

Posted on

Free Rust server

Free Rust server 

 

About :

Hello I own a cuple of servers, and I want to give someone the opportunity to own/manage their own Rust server, The Rust server will be paided for.

How to enter :

1. Add me on discord : Videogames2k#7226

2. Message me why you want to own your own Rust server.

 

Why I am doing this? :

I meet people in servers on Rust and everything I ask them "why don't you make a Rust server" They always repound with two things are they are the following :

"1. I don't know how to code/make a Rust server."

or

"2. I don't have any money to own a Rust server."

About the server :

 

You will be able to pick the following about the server 

1. The server name

2. The server game

3. The server plugins (I will help with them)

 

Things needed to enter :

1. A microphone

2. A discord account

3. Must know english

 

[If you meet all the requirements please message me on discord]

 

Will you be next?

Top comments (0)