DEV Community

John Josef
John Josef

Posted on • Updated on

Intro to C++ into Javascript

I've learned C++ before and it's very useful to note that in comparison, if you provide more than one argument in console.log, then it automatically prints out the arguments with a space in between rather than having to place multiple arguments and having to string a space in between each argument(It may have changed since I took it in 2014). It was very different going from having to #include the dev tools I was planning to use or having to type out the using namespace std; into int main ();. Using console.log, returning, or even just calling what I want returned rather than having to write cout >> " "; is also a lot better looking in my opinion. I found it interesting to see that Mozilla Firefox was one of the first browsers that had DevTools.

Top comments (0)