DEV Community

Cover image for Effortless Email Integration for front-end devs
Yusuf
Yusuf

Posted on

Effortless Email Integration for front-end devs

Intro

Hello Everyone!

I'm Yusuf and I've been a freelance web & mobile developer for several years. ✌️

I created an app to make emailing easier for front-end developers.

Why did I do it?

During my personal projects and for my clients, I had to create several websites and landing pages where it was necessary to implement a contact form. In the case of a custom project, you have to create a mail server to manage your contact form. And that takes time to code, implement, test, and deploy.

How?

I developed an app as a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that allows you to:

  1. Create an email
  2. Easily interface it
  3. Generate one or more tokens
  4. Test the email sending
  5. Implement the API with code snippets already provided

All of this in less than 5 minutes, and for free for personal use.

Hey it already exist!

Yes and no.

The main challengers such as Mailchimp, Sendinblue, FormSpree and others offer many options and are marketing/sales oriented, with campaign options and bulk mailings.

Saveji Gaden is developer oriented, as a developer I want to save time and I like simple tools that just works.

I'm looking for feedbacks, so don't hesitate to try it and tell me what you think about it.

Link here

Thanks for reading, and a happy new year! 🎉

Top comments (0)