DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 28 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today I broke my personal record for working the most hours in a day and I'll tell you one thing, you can't maintain a work life balance when you immerse yourself so deep into work. It is torturous and yet so rewarding and fulfilling. But, only when you receive positive results.

What's next?
I will complete my landing page and will focus on getting the portfolio website live as soon as possible.

Improvements required
There is one thing I would like to work on is the ability to use my time as efficiently as possible. I know I work better under pressure but doesn't mean I have to be under pressure to produce quality work each time.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
riansyah profile image
Faqriansyah Iyan

Keep going man