DEV Community

Zubair Ahmed Khushk
Zubair Ahmed Khushk

Posted on

Data Structures and Algorithm

Hi guys I need your help with data structures and algorithms.
I am just at medium level in programming. Now I want to improve my data structures and algorithm, but I am not getting any interest in programming as well. I want you guys to help me in this way. If you are doing any project in Java or C++, then you can tell me. If you do have any suggestions to study data structures and algorithms, then please do share them with me in the comments. I need your motivation. If someone wants to study together with data structures and algorithms, then you can talk with me. Thanks

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rayniel95 profile image
Rainyel Ramos • Edited

take a look to b-ok.lat/book/986690/1e31b0 introduction to algorithms. This is the book used in the data structures and algorithms course in Havana University. You can take a look to some solved exams from the programming course in github.com/rayniel95/c-sharp-littl...