DEV Community

Cover image for 😎 Convert Video To Text 😍
Phoenix
Phoenix

Posted on

😎 Convert Video To Text 😍

Hi There!
I'm Phoenix. This Is My Frist Post
DVTT-Delta Video To Text-Is a Script Run In Console.
If You Want To Convert Your Video To Text You Cannnnn! Use This Script.
For More Details Go To My Github Page
Buy Until The Next PostπŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ˜˜

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
david050708 profile image
david050708

Super Brother
I love it

Collapse
 
00000 profile image
Phoenix

Thanks πŸ˜€

Collapse
 
david050708 profile image
david050708

and by the way you can convert your scripts to exe so that users can install brother

Thread Thread
 
00000 profile image
Phoenix

It's True.Good Idea, Thank youπŸ‘

Thread Thread
 
00000 profile image
Phoenix

I'm writing this project as part of my smart assistant, I just copied it and wrote a file to run under the console.
smart assistant has it and can be used.

Collapse
 
david050708 profile image
david050708

Pls add me on discord so we can do our projects together
DJ050708#7940

Collapse
 
david050708 profile image
david050708

Brother i would like you to join coding rooms since I can not install python in my system
in coding rooms you have a great ide with built in server